Governing Bodies

President: Professor Miguel de Castro Neto

Administrator: Eng. Carlos Contente de Sousa 

1st Member: Eng. António Leal Sanches (EDP-Energias de Portugal)

2nd Member:  Drª. Cláudia André (EPAL – Empresa Portuguesa de Águas Livres)

3rd Member: Eng. Catarina Freitas (CML – Câmara Municipal de Lisboa)

Members of the General Assembly – representatives of Lisboa E-Nova’s Associates

The relationship between Lisboa E-Nova and its Associates is closely related to technical and communication projects. Associated entities have a set of benefits:

Vote in the General Assembly, a body that includes a large number of entities of national relevance linked to a diverse areas of society.
Priority as a partner in Lisboa E-Nova’s technical and communication projects ;
Technical support in the preparation of projects and applications;
Synergies created by Lisboa E-Nova’s’ activity among members, fostering mutual contact and engagement;
Benefit from private access to the Lisbon Observatories – energy and water consumption and billing management tool;
Possibility of associating the logo with Lisboa E-Nova, namely on the Agency’s website, in communication materials and when presenting at fairs and exhibitions;
Facility in the publication and dissemination of information through the bimonthly newsletter, circulated to 10,000 subscribers, mostly professionals in the areas of energy and the environment;
Participation in Lisboa E-Nova’s communication actions: Ponto de Encontro, Workshops and Conferences.

For further information, please see the Articles of Association using the following link:
Legal Status of the Agency

Chairman: António Rosa Zózimo (Statutory Auditor)

1st Member: Eng. Gonçalo Nuno Santos Costa (Lisboa Ocidental SRU – Sociedade de Reabilitação Urbana, EM, S.A., )

2nd Member: Eng. Pedro Farinha Pereira (Metropolitano de Lisboa)